Lyric Moments, Book 2

Lyric Moments, Book 2
8 Expressive Solos for Intermediate Pianists

By Catherine Rollin Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-14664
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This collection of intermediate piano solos is perfect for the romantic at heart. All of the pieces are lyrical, expressive, and absolutely beautiful! Titles: Daydream * First Loss * A Heart Takes Flight * Lament * A Lovely Mood * Love Theme * Prairie Love * Simple Pleasures.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
A Heart Takes Flight Catherine Rollin (composer)
A Lovely Mood Catherine Rollin (composer)
Daydream Catherine Rollin (composer)
First Loss Catherine Rollin (composer)
Lament Catherine Rollin (composer)
Love Theme Catherine Rollin (composer)
Prairie Love Catherine Rollin (composer)
Simple Pleasures Catherine Rollin (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Catherine Rollin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-14664
ISBN 10: 0-7390-2202-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-2202-3
UPC: 038081125435

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept