Lynes: Analytical Sonatinas, Opus 39

Lynes: Analytical Sonatinas, Opus 39

By Frank Lynes / ed. Lynn Freeman Olson Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-2590
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is the first edition to incorporate the complete set of four sonatinas under one cover with the original dynamics and articulations. Enjoyable for intermediate students, the singing melodies and dance-like rhythms of these four pieces create a delightful experience for both performer and audience.


Title Composer
Sonatina No. 1 [Op. 39, No. 1] Frank Lynes (composer)
Sonatina No. 2 [Op. 39, No. 2] Frank Lynes (composer)
Sonatina No. 3 [Op. 39, No. 3] Frank Lynes (composer)
Sonatina No. 4 [Op. 39, No. 4] Frank Lynes (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Frank Lynes
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-2590
UPC: 038081038896

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept