Luis Eduardo Aute: Antologia

Luis Eduardo Aute: Antologia

Luis Eduardo Aute Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 52-ML1689
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Al Alba * Aleluya N. 1 * Alma * Anda * Cada Vez (Que Me) Amas * Cinco Minutos * Cine Cine * Cuerpo a Cuerpo * De Alguna Manera * Dos o Tres Segundos de Ternura * Hafa Café * La Belleza * Las Cuatro y Diez * No Te Desnudes Todavia * Queda la Música * Rosas en el Mar * Sin Tu Latido * Slowly * Una de Dos.

Additional Information

Artist: Luis Eduardo Aute
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML1689
ISBN 10: 8-882912-11-6
ISBN 13: 978-8-882912-11-6
UPC: 029156986549

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept