Looney Tunes for Recorder

Looney Tunes for Recorder

Recorder Book Item: 00-32725
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Written for easy recorder, this book features big, easy-to-read notes, a beginner's guide to playing the recorder, and a clear, simple introduction to reading music. Includes a red recorder. Seven of the most well-known Looney Tunes themes and melodies are included. Titles: Animaniacs (Main Theme) * Chopsticks * I Taut I Taw a Puddy-Tat * The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down * This Is It!


Title Composer
Chopsticks Traditional (source)
Animaniacs (Main Title) Tom Rueger (contributor); Richard Stone (contributor)
The Merry-Go-Round Broke Down Cliff Friend (composer); Dave Franklin (composer)
I Taut I Taw a Puddy Tat (a/k/a Pussy Cat) Warren Foster (contributor); Alan Livingston (contributor)
This Is It! (from "The Bugs Bunny Show") Jerry Livingston (composer); Mack David (lyricist)

Additional Information

Instrument: Recorder
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-32725
ISBN 10: 0-7390-6066-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-6066-7
UPC: 038081356112

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept