Lo Mejor de Celtas Cortos

Celtas Cortos Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 52-ML1552

Product Details


Correcaminos * Cuentame un Cuento * El Emigrante * El Ladrón de Melodías * En Estos Días Inciertos * Gente Impresentable * Legión de Mudos * Lluvia en Soledad * No Nos Podrán Parar * ¿Pesadilla o Realidad? * ¿Que Voy a Hacer Yo? * Qué Dirá Ia Gente * Tranquilo Majete * Skaparate Nacional.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML1552
ISBN 10: 8-872077-70-2
ISBN 13: 978-8-872077-70-2
UPC: 029156971842

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept