Living in America (from Rocky IV)

Living in America (from Rocky IV)

Words and music by Dan Hartman and Charlie Midnight [James Brown] / arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-31669

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Performed by James Brown and featured in the film Rocky IV, Living in America will be a fan and student favorite for 2009!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Artist: James Brown
Composed by: Dan Hartman, Charlie Midnight
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-31669
UPC: 038081351322

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept