Little Fugue

Little Fugue

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. David Marlatt 4 Clarinets Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-CC1598
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Here is J. S. Bach's most famous fugue arranged for 4 clarinets. Great independent parts for all players make this fun to play and a challenge too.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets
Item Number: 81-CC1598
ISBN 10: 1-77157-244-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-244-6
UPC: 685462022458

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept