Little Fugue in G Minor

Little Fugue in G Minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach / arr. Jennifer Stevens Woodwind Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-WWQ9712
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is one of the most famous pieces of music ever written. Various arrangements have been done including several for orchestra, wind ensemble and brass quintet. This is a lighter version featuring all the members in the ensemble. The contrapuntal lines are passed all through the group and each instrument has several soloistic moments.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Jennifer Stevens
Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet
Item Number: 81-WWQ9712
ISBN 10: 1-55472-574-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-574-8
UPC: 685462011667

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept