Little Brown Jug

Little Brown Jug

By Joseph E. Winner / arr. Frank Reinshagen Brass Quartet Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV20400
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Little Brown Jug" is a exciting, traditional piece arranged by Frank Reishagen. This swing piece is arranged for brass quartet: 2 trumpets, trombone / F horn, and trombone.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Joseph E. Winner
Arranged by: Frank Reinshagen
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2 Trumpets in B-flat, Trombone/F Horn, Trombone
Item Number: 01-ADV20400
UPC: 805095204001

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept