Little Boy Lost

Little Boy Lost

By Michel Legrand / arr. Mike Lewis Grade: 4 Item: 36-A863290
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Hauntingly and intimately beautiful, this coupling of the talents of Michel Legrand and Mike Lewis will have an astonishing impact on audiences.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Michel Legrand
Arranged by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A863290
UPC: 660355029684

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept