Listen to the Music

Listen to the Music

Words and music by Tom Johnston / arr. Alan Billingsley Choral Octavo SoundPax Item: 00-25135
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Parts included are: t. sax., 2 tpt., tbn., rhy.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Pop Choral Series
Composed by: Tom Johnston
Arranged by: Alan Billingsley
Ensemble: Choir
Version: SoundPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: t. sax., 2 tpt., tbn., rhy.
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-25135
UPC: 038081266299

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept