Listen Here

Listen Here

By Eddie Harris / arr. Zachary Smith Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-46156
Add to Cart

Product Details


This chart will be enjoyed by the band, the audience, and you too! A funky jazz-rock groove played around 140 BPM with written solos provided for tenor and trumpet and a written melody solo for the bass too! The chart is catchy, easy to rehearse, and very effective with a great development section and a stop-time interlude. Listen to it, you'll love it! (3:45)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Young Jazz Ensemble
Composed by: Eddie Harris
Arranged by: Zachary Smith
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 102
Item Number: 00-46156
UPC: 038081525389

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List