Lions and Friends

Lions and Friends

By Margaret Goldston Piano Book Level: Early Elementary / Elementary Item: 00-14729
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Popular author Margaret Goldston offers an imaginative collection of ten solos about lions and other fascinating animals in Africa. Charming illustrations, interesting bits of information and optional teacher duets accompany almost every solo. This fun, musical journey, composed for first-year pianists, reinforces the principles taught in Alfred's Basic Piano Course, Levels 1A and 1B.


Title Composer
Afternoon Dreams Margaret Goldston (composer)
Chitter-Chatter Margaret Goldston (composer)
Friends Margaret Goldston (composer)
Laughing Party Margaret Goldston (composer)
Lioness Hunt Margaret Goldston (composer)
Parade of the Animals Margaret Goldston (composer)
Playful Cubs Margaret Goldston (composer)
Shuffle Along Margaret Goldston (composer)
The King Reigns Margaret Goldston (composer)
The Wild Escape Margaret Goldston (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Margaret Goldston
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-14729
UPC: 038081119038

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept