Lincolnshire Posy

Lincolnshire Posy
I. Harkstow Grange / II. The Lost Lady Found

By Percy Aldridge Grainger / arr. Michael Ryan Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1 (Very Easy) Item: 00-47392
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Two of Grainger's "bunch of musical wildflowers" including "Harkstow Grange" and "The Lost Lady Found" present no technical challenges, and his signature style and unique harmonic palette are evident in both movements. Plenty of music is found while introducing this master composer and his contribution to our rich musical heritage to your beginners. (3:45)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning Band
Composed by: Percy Aldridge Grainger
Arranged by: Michael Ryan
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 258
Item Number: 00-47392
UPC: 038081546926

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept