Leyenda (from Suite Española)

Leyenda (from Suite Española)

By Isaac Albéniz / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ28292
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Suite Espanola Op. 47, originally for solo piano, is made up of pieces written in 1886 in honour of the Queen of Spain. Like many of Albéniz' piano pieces, these works are miniature tone poems of different geographical regions and musical idioms of Spain.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Isaac Albéniz
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ28292
ISBN 10: 1-55473-289-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-289-0
UPC: 685462012909

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept