Let's Get Loud

Let's Get Loud
As performed by Jennifer Lopez

Words and music by Gloria Estefan and Kike Santander / arr. Victor López Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-35932S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Get the audience on their feet with this arrangement of one of the top dance tunes of the decade! Written in a Latin rock style, the driving pulse, hot melody, and syncopated, explosive rhythms are non-stop.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Intermediate Full Orchestra
Composed by: Gloria Estefan, Kike Santander
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-35932S
UPC: 038081411200

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept