Let There Be Music

Music by Sally K. Albrecht Choral Octavo SoundPax Item: 00-21655
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Includes parts for 2 French horn, 3 trumpet, 2 trombone, bass trombone/tuba, synthesizer, timpani, 2 percussion and snare.

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Composed by: Sally K. Albrecht
Ensemble: Choir
Version: SoundPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: SoundPax
Item Number: 00-21655
UPC: 038081210490

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept