Let Me Weep (Lascia ch'io pianga)

Let Me Weep (Lascia ch'io pianga)
from Rinaldi

By George Frideric Handel / arr. David Marlatt Saxophone Quartet (AATB) Score & Parts Level: Easy-Medium Item: 81-SQ1994
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This beautiful, slow piece is ideal for that change of pace on a concert. Its lyric nature also makes it a perfect selection for weddings or church services as pleasant, quiet background music. This work was originally a soprano aria, and the lyrical line is great to demonstrate the singing quality of woodwinds.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-SQ1994
ISBN 10: 1-77157-672-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-672-7
UPC: 685462026739

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept