Let Me Weep (Lascia ch'io pianga) from Rinaldo

Let Me Weep (Lascia ch'io pianga) from Rinaldo

By George Frederic Handel / arr. David Marlatt 6 Flutes Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-F15108
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This beautiful slow piece is ideal for that change of pace piece on a concert. Its lyric nature also makes it a perfect selection for weddings or church services as pleasant, quiet background music. This work was originally a soprano aria and the lyrical line is great to demonstrate the singing quality of the flute.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: George Frederic Handel
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Flute
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 6 Flutes
Item Number: 81-F15108
ISBN 10: 1-77157-248-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-248-4
UPC: 685462022496

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.