By Georges Enesco Item: 36-M167691

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Instrumentation: Trumpet and Piano

Additional Information

Series: Master Brass Series
Composed by: Georges Enesco
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Trumpet and Piano
Item Number: 36-M167691
ISBN 10: 1-62-156338-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6338-9
UPC: 660355025174

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept