Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

Led Zeppelin: Coda

Led Zeppelin: Coda

Led Zeppelin Item: 00-31943

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Coda was the final release for Led Zeppelin. Released in 1982 and consisting of previously unreleased recordings, all songs from the album are presented here in notation and TAB. Songs include: We're Gonna Groove * Poor Tom * I Can't Quit You Baby * Walter's Walk * Ozone Baby * Darlene * Bonzo's Montreux * Wearing and Tearing.


Title Composer
I Can't Quit You Baby Willie Dixon (composer)
Poor Tom Jimmy Page (composer); Robert Plant (composer)
Walter's Walk Jimmy Page (composer); Robert Plant (composer)
Ozone Baby Jimmy Page (composer); Robert Plant (composer)
Darlene Jimmy Page (composer); John Bonham (composer); Robert Plant (composer); John Paul Jones (composer)
Bonzo's Montreux John Bonham (contributor)
Wearing and Tearing Jimmy Page (composer); Robert Plant (composer)
We’re Gonna Groove Ben E. King (composer); James Bethea (composer)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 108
Item Number: 00-31943
ISBN 10: 0-7390-5751-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-5751-3
UPC: 038081344508

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept