By David Raksin and Johnny Mercer Jazz Ensemble Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 (Medium Advanced / Difficult) Item: 00-44944
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Laura" is a classic David Raksin and Johnny Mercer American songbook composition with a beautiful arrangement featuring the tenor saxophone. Included are two parts for the soloist, a transcription of Paul Gonsalves' solo, and the unadorned melody.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Essentially Ellington: Jazz at Lincoln Center Library
Composed by: David Raksin, Johnny Mercer
Ensemble: Jazz Ensemble
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 50
Item Number: 00-44944
UPC: 038081510064

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept