Laura Pausini: Le Piú Bella Canzoni

Laura Pausini Vocal/Guitar Book Item: 52-ML1634

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles include: Amori Infiniti * Angeli Nel Blu * Anni Miei Ascolta * Il Tuo Cuore * Baci Che Si Rubano * Cani e Gatti * Dove Sei * Gente * Il Coraggio Che Non C'è * Perché Non Torna Più * Ragazze Che * Seamisai * Strani Amori * Tutt'al Più * Un Amico è Così and many more.

Additional Information

Version: Vocal/Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 52-ML1634
UPC: 978887207938

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept