Laudate Dominum

Laudate Dominum

By Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ22131
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Sweelinck spent his life in the Netherlands as an organist, composer and teacher. One of his greatest achievements was to assemble a four volume collection of polyphonic settings of all 150 psalms. This bright imitative work was originally for five voices and the translation to brass is a natural one.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Jan Pieterszoon Sweelinck
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ22131
UPC: 685462001668

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept