Late String Quartets, Opus 127, 130-133, 135

Late String Quartets, Opus 127, 130-133, 135

By Ludwig van Beethoven String Quartet Book Item: 06-401111
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Among the master's most exalted compositions, these selections include String Quartets No. 12 in E-flat, Op. 127; No. 13 in B-flat, Op. 130; No. 14 in C-sharp Minor, Op. 131; No. 15 in A Minor, Op. 132; the Grosse Fuge in B-flat, Op. 133; and No. 16 in F, Op. 135.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-401111
ISBN 10: 0-486-40111-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-40111-9
UPC: 9780486401119

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept