from Symphony from the New World

By Antonín Dvorák / arr. David Marlatt 2 Trumpets Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-TE14233
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a solo for flugel horn or trumpet. Spirituals have found their way into the standard repertoire of vocalists and instrumentalists. The lyrical tunes combined with the powerful message they tell affect us all. In this arrangement the jazz harmonies add a really great color to this famous tune.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Antonín Dvorák
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: 2 Trumpets
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-TE14233
ISBN 10: 1-77157-137-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-137-1
UPC: 685462021383

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept