Largo from "Winter"

Largo from "Winter"
From The Four Seasons

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. David Marlatt 4 Clarinets Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-CC18109
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This incredibly popular work has been adapted for 4 clarinets. It is a first clarinet feature from top to bottom. The lyrical theme is contrasted by the pizzicato-like articulations in the other three voices.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets
Item Number: 81-CC18109
ISBN 10: 1-77157-486-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-486-0
UPC: 685462024872

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept