Largo from Winter (from The Four Seasons)

Largo from Winter (from The Four Seasons)

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. David Marlatt Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble Score & Parts Item: 81-WWE2962
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a great lyrical solo for a member of the ensemble (either flute, oboe or clarinet). Pizzicato-like accompaniment is played under the soaring legato solo line. This is a great piece that can be played on many occasions.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Woodwind Ensemble
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Interchangeable Woodwind Ensemble
Page Count: 30
Item Number: 81-WWE2962
ISBN 10: 1-55473-382-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-382-8
UPC: 685462013838

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept