Largo Cantabile (from Flute Sonata #1)

Largo Cantabile (from Flute Sonata #1)

By Jean-Baptiste Loeillet / arr. David Marlatt Flute Quintet Score & Parts Item: 81-F2976
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is truly beautiful music is ideal for weddings, church services or simply as a lyrical warm up. Largo Cantabile is the opening slow movement from the first sonata. The melody is passed throughout the ensemble.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Jean-Baptiste Loeillet
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Flute
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 5 Flutes
Page Count: 10
Item Number: 81-F2976
ISBN 10: 1-55473-468-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-468-9
UPC: 685462014699

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept