Largo Cantabile from Flute Sonata #1

Largo Cantabile from Flute Sonata #1

By Jean-Baptiste Loeillet / arr. David Marlatt 6 Flutes Score & Parts Level: Easy Item: 81-F16115
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is truly beautiful music ideal for weddings, church services or simply as a lyrical warm up. "Largo Cantabile" is the slow opening movement from a flute sonata. The melody is passed throughout the ensemble and the first section is repeated with ornamented parts written for the melody.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Jean-Baptiste Loeillet
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Flute
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 6 Flutes
Item Number: 81-F16115
ISBN 10: 1-77157-293-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-293-4
UPC: 685462022946

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept