Lady Margaret's Suite

Lady Margaret's Suite

By David Karp Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-11733
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Written in the style of J. S. Bach, this charming collection contains six selections in Baroque style for intermediate-level students. Includes a Gavotte, a Prelude, an Allemande, a Sarabande and a Gigue.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Air David Karp (contributor)
Allemande David Karp (contributor)
Bourrée David Karp (contributor)
Gavotte David Karp (contributor)
Gigue David Karp (contributor)
Minuet David Karp (contributor)
Prelude David Karp (contributor)
Sarabande David Karp (contributor)

Additional Information

Composed by: David Karp
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-11733
ISBN 10: 1-4706-3338-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-3338-7
UPC: 038081112497

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept