La Mer: Three Symphonic Sketches

La Mer: Three Symphonic Sketches

By Claude Debussy Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-298485
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A complex and hypnotic masterpiece of orchestral texture, La Mer (The Sea) features marvelously fluid rhythm and shimmering evocations of light, color and the sea itself. This miniature-score version is an unabridged republication of an authoritative French edition. Students and music lovers will find it a convenient and inexpensive choice for use in the classroom or concert hall.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-298485
ISBN 10: 0-486-29848-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29848-1
UPC: 9780486298481

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept