"La Danza" and Other Great Piano Transcriptions

"La Danza" and Other Great Piano Transcriptions

By Franz Liszt Piano Book Level: Advanced Item: 06-416828

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Masterful transcriptions include Rossini's "La Danza," Bach's "Organ Fantasy and Fugue in G minor," Beethoven's "Joyous gathering of the peasants" from the Pastorale Symphony, Mendelssohn's "Wedding March" and "Dance of the Elves" from A Midsummer Night's Dream, "The Trout" and "Erlkonig" by Schubert, the "Polonaise" from Tchaikovsky's Eugene Onegin, and many others.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Franz Liszt
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-416828
ISBN 10: 0-486-41682-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-41682-3
UPC: 9780486416823

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept