La Cumparsita Tango

La Cumparsita Tango

By Gerardo Matos Rodriguez / arr. David Marlatt Brass Quartet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-LBE1234
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"La Cumparsita" was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodríguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizable tangos of all time.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Gerardo Matos Rodriguez
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2 Euphoniums, 2 Tubas
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 81-LBE1234
ISBN 10: 1-55473-824-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-824-3
UPC: 685462018253

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept