La Cumparsita Tango

La Cumparsita Tango

By Gerardo Matos Rodríguez / arr. David Marlatt 4 Clarinets & Bass Clarinet Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-CC19118
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


La Cumparsita Tango was written by Uruguayan composer Gerardo Matos Rodríguez in 1919. It is one of the most famous and recognizable tangos of all time.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Gerardo Matos Rodriguez
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-CC19118
ISBN 10: 1-77157-580-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-580-5
UPC: 685462025817

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List