Kuhlau: Sonatina No. 1 in C Major, Opus 55

Kuhlau: Sonatina No. 1 in C Major, Opus 55

By Daniel Friedrich Kuhlau / ed. E. L. Lancaster and Kenon D. Renfrow Piano Sheet Level: Intermediate Item: 00-16801
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This well-known, exuberant sonatina in two movements is a favorite for intermediate piano students, with classical styling that includes Alberti bass patterns, scale work, terraced dynamics and a variety of touches.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
Composed by: Daniel Friedrich Kuhlau
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-16801
UPC: 038081137384

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept