Korn: Issues

Korn Item: 00-PGM0001

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: 4 U * Am I Going Crazy * Beg for Me * Counting * Dead * Dirty * Falling Away from Me * Hey Daddy * It's Gonna Go Away * Let's Get This Party Started * Make Me Bad * No Way * Somebody Someone * Trash * Wake Up * Wish You Could Be Me.


Title Composer
4 U Korn (contributor)
Am I Going Crazy Korn (contributor)
Beg for Me Korn (contributor)
Counting Korn (contributor)
Dead Korn (contributor)
Dirty Korn (contributor)
Falling Away from Me Jonathan Davis (contributor); James Shaffer (contributor); David Silveria (contributor); Brian Welch (contributor)
Hey Daddy Korn (contributor)
It's Gonna Go Away Korn (contributor)
Let's Get This Party Started Korn (contributor)
Make Me Bad Korn (contributor)
No Way Korn (contributor)
Somebody Someone Korn (contributor)
Trash Korn (contributor)
Wake Up Korn (contributor)
Wish You Could Be Me Korn (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-PGM0001
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9466-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9466-7
UPC: 654979013662

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept