Knightsbridge Suite

Knightsbridge Suite

By Robert Washburn String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-BSO00100C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This suite has four movements: March, Waltz, Ballad, and Allegro. This is typical Washburn, and the contrast of the movements of the suite provides interest for performer and audience alike. Appealing but not difficult.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Robert Washburn
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-BSO00100C
UPC: 029156048827

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept