Klezmer Triptych

Klezmer Triptych

By Mike Curtis 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7613
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A unique three-movement suite. Each movement can be performed individually. Titles: Lebedik un Freylach * Rebn´s Tanz * Freylacher Bulgar.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Mike Curtis
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7613
ISBN 10: 3-892213-68-2
ISBN 13: 978-3-892213-68-0
UPC: 805095076134

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept