For Fifteen Players

By Julian Anderson Full Orchestra Score Item: 12-0571516858
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The title is the Russian for 'round dance'. The first performance was given by the London Sinfonietta, conducted by Markus Stenz, in the Barbican Hall, London, on 6 December 1994.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Julian Anderson
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Score
Item Number: 12-0571516858
ISBN 10: 0-571-51685-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51685-8
UPC: 9780571516858

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept