Kaleidoscope Solos, Book 5

Kaleidoscope Solos, Book 5

By Jon George Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-690
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A sparkling collection of graded pieces for the progressing piano student.


Title Composer
Autumn Leaves Jon George (contributor)
Caprice Jon George (contributor)
Exotica Jon George (contributor)
Greek Dance Jon George (contributor)
Novelette Jon George (contributor)
Sidewalk Tune Jon George (contributor)
Where the Woodbine Twineth Jon George (contributor)

Additional Information

Composed by: Jon George
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-690
UPC: 038081032795

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept