Kaleidoscope Solos, Book 1

Kaleidoscope Solos, Book 1

By Jon George Piano Book Level: Early Elementary / Elementary Item: 00-686
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A sparkling collection of graded pieces for the progressing piano student. In Book one of the series, the student is introduced to most of the basic elements of notation. The melodies are divided between the hands, which remain in five-finger position. "Melody," Model T," and "Pagoda" are Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selections. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Stagecoach Comin'! Jon George (contributor)
Brisk March Jon George (contributor)
Circus Elephant Jon George (contributor)
Dumka Jon George (contributor)
Follow the Leader Jon George (contributor)
Horse and Buggy Jon George (contributor)
In the Meadow Jon George (contributor)
Lullaby for a Lion Jon George (contributor)
Melody Jon George (contributor)
Model T Jon George (contributor)
Pagoda Jon George (contributor)
Rush Hour Jon George (contributor)
Snake Charmer Jon George (contributor)
The Little Princess Jon George (contributor)

Additional Information

Composed by: Jon George
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-686
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0528-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0528-6
UPC: 038081023564

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept