Just for You, Book 3

Just for You, Book 3
A Collection of 11 Piano Solos in a Wide Variety of Styles and Moods Specially Written to Inspire, Motivate, and Entertain

By Dennis Alexander Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate / Intermediate Item: 00-407
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A series of books that meet the challenge of providing students with fun music that makes practicing enjoyable as well as being entertaining for the listener. Three volumes of lyrical waltzes, romantic ballads, lively rags and swinging jazz pieces spanning elementary through intermediate grades.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Downright Cute! Dennis Alexander (composer)
Dream Fantasy Dennis Alexander (composer)
Gentle Hearts Dennis Alexander (composer)
Got the Feelin' Dennis Alexander (composer)
Judy's Waltz Dennis Alexander (composer)
Jumpin' the Ivories Dennis Alexander (composer)
Just for You Dennis Alexander (composer)
Nocturne in E-Flat Dennis Alexander (composer)
Raggedy Rag Dennis Alexander (composer)
Summer's End Dennis Alexander (composer)
Tarantella Furioso Dennis Alexander (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Dennis Alexander
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-407
UPC: 038081003061

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept