Just for Two Easy (stand alone version)

Just for Two Easy (stand alone version)

Various / arr. David Marlatt 2 F Horns Book Level: Easy-Medium Item: 81-HE1045
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a collection of arrangements of well-known music set for two F Horns. These serve as a great introduction to chamber playing and working together without a conductor. Pieces included are "Hail the Conquering Hero," "March Militaire," "This Old Man Variations," "Steal Away," "Old MacDonald's Farm," "De Colores," "Men of Harlech," "Abide With Me" and "William Tell Overture." This version is not compatible with other instrument books in the series.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: French Horn
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 2 F Horns
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 81-HE1045
ISBN 10: 1-55473-607-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-607-2
UPC: 685462016082

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List