Just for Two (Christmas)

Just for Two (Christmas)

Various / arr. David Marlatt 2 Tubas Part(s) Level: Medium Item: 81-LBE2721
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a collection of arrangements of well-loved Christmas music set for two like-instruments. The arrangements are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on Christmas gigs in a community. Pieces included are "Joy to the World," "I Saw Three Ships, "Silent Night," "We Three Kings," "Pat-a-Pan," "Gesu Bambino," "O Come, O Come Emanuel," "Ye Merry Gents," "Still, Still, Still." and "Riu, Riu, Chiu."

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Tuba
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: 2 Tubas
Item Number: 81-LBE2721
ISBN 10: 1-55473-200-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-200-5
UPC: 685462012015

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept