Just for Two (Christmas) (stand alone version)

Just for Two (Christmas) (stand alone version)

Various / arr. David Marlatt 2 F Horns Book Level: Medium Item: 81-HE2728
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is a collection of arrangements of well-loved Christmas music set for two like-instruments. The arrangements are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on Christmas gigs in a community. Pieces included are "Joy to the World," "I Saw Three Ships, "Silent Night," "We Three Kings," "Pat-a-Pan," "Gesu Bambino," "O Come, O Come Emanuel," "Ye Merry Gents," "Still, Still, Still." and "Riu, Riu, Chiu." This version is not compatible with the rest of the Just for Two series. Please use 81-HE2727 if you're looking for an F Horn book that is compatible with other instrument books in the series.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: French Horn
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 2 F Horns
Item Number: 81-HE2728
ISBN 10: 1-55473-198-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-198-5
UPC: 685462011995

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept