Julius Caesar (Giulio Cesare) - An Opera in Three Acts

Julius Caesar (Giulio Cesare) - An Opera in Three Acts

By George Frideric Handel Vocal Score Item: 00-K06866
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Vocal Score by George Frideric Handel from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Baroque era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Instrument: Voice
Format: Vocal Score
Page Count: 288
Item Number: 00-K06866
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4613-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4613-0
UPC: 029156273083

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept