Jukebox Hits for Teens, Book 3

Jukebox Hits for Teens, Book 3
7 Graded Selections for Late Intermediate Pianists

Arranged by Dan Coates Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate Item: 00-45323
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Jukebox Hits for Teens series presents carefully leveled, accessible arrangements for the teenage pianist. Titles: Bye, Bye Love (The Everly Brothers) * Earth Angel (The Penguins) * Let's Twist Again (Chubby Checker) * Mr. Lee (The Bobbettes) * Sh-Boom (Life Could Be a Dream) (The Chords) * Twistin' the Night Away (Sam Cooke) * You Send Me (Sam Cooke).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Bye, Bye Love The Everly Brothers
Earth Angel The Penguins
Let's Twist Again Chubby Checker
Mr. Lee The Bobbettes
Sh-Boom (Life Could Be a Dream) The Chords
Twistin' the Night Away Sam Cooke
You Send Me Sam Cooke

Additional Information

Series: Hits for Teens
Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-45323
ISBN 10: 1-4706-3454-6
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-3454-4
UPC: 038081520681

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept