Jukebox Hits for Teens, Book 2

Jukebox Hits for Teens, Book 2
7 Graded Selections for Intermediate Pianists

Arranged by Dan Coates Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-45322
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Jukebox Hits for Teens series presents carefully leveled, accessible arrangements for the teenage pianist. Titles: Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob Dylan) * (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock (Bill Haley & His Comets) * Rockin' Robin (Bobby Day) * Save the Last Dance for Me (The Drifters) * Sea Cruise (Huey "Piano" Smith and His Clowns) * Sixteen Candles (The Crests) * Wake Up Little Susie (The Everly Brothers).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Mr. Tambourine Man Bob Dylan
(We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock Bill Haley & His Comets
Rockin' Robin Bobby Day
Save the Last Dance for Me The Drifters
Sea Cruise Huey "Piano" Smith and His Clowns
Sixteen Candles The Crests
Wake Up Little Susie The Everly Brothers

Additional Information

Series: Hits for Teens
Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-45322
ISBN 10: 1-4706-3453-8
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-3453-7
UPC: 038081520674

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept