Jukebox Hits for Teens, Book 1

Jukebox Hits for Teens, Book 1
7 Graded Selections for Early Intermediate Pianists

Arranged by Dan Coates Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-45321
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Jukebox Hits for Teens series presents carefully leveled, accessible arrangements for the teenage pianist. Titles: All I Have to Do Is Dream (The Everly Brothers) * I'm Walkin' (Fats Domino) * It's My Party (Leslie Gore) * Shake, Rattle, and Roll (Joe Turner) * Splish Splash (Bobby Darin) * A Teenager in Love (Dion and the Belmonts) * This Magic Moment (The Drifters).

Sample Pages


Title Composer
All I Have to Do Is Dream The Everly Brothers
I'm Walkin' Fats Domino
It's My Party Leslie Gore
Shake, Rattle and Roll Joe Turner
Splish Splash Bobby Darin
A Teenager in Love Dion and the Belmonts
This Magic Moment The Drifters

Additional Information

Series: Hits for Teens
Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-45321
ISBN 10: 1-4706-3452-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-3452-0
UPC: 038081520667

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept